Maulana Sadiq Hasan from Al Mahdi Islamic Scenter, Pickering, ON, CANADA
from 2nd to 14th Oct 2016 @ 7:30pm (EDT), 26th Oct to 6th Nov 2014 @ 4:30am (PKT), 5:00am (IST)



Click Here for Live





All services of www.LiveAzadari.com are FREE & never asking for donation or charges.
send mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details.